Watch the OnePlus 9 launch event with us live at 9:40AM ET – Engadget1 min read

https://www.engadget.com/oneplus-9-9-pro-watch-event-watch-with-us-stream-124211702.html

OnePlus isnt exactly understood for keeping secrets– the business has invested the last few weeks teasing the launch of its brand-new OnePlus 9 series smartphones, and a bunch of related leaks suggest theres little left to the creativity at this point. (Hello, OnePlus Watch!) I can think of one method to have some fun with the companys latest streaming launch occasion, though: by seeing it unfold with me and Engadget evaluates editor Cherlynn Low.
The main event begins at 10AM Eastern/7AM Pacific, but as normal, well be kicking off our live protection at 9:40 AM Eastern/6:40 AM Pacific. And the strategy? Well, well do our best to keep quiet during the meat of the show– unless its teeming with Gen-Z slang like the last occasion we streamed– however anticipate lots of context, deep discussions and store talk before and after. And the very best part: Cherlynn and I will not be nearly as frazzled or hangry as we would be if we were covering this occasion face to face, though thats not to say we wont be exhausted or hangry at all. Thats simply our vibe, you know?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *