OnePlus 9 Event: date, time, and how to watch – The Verge1 min read

https://www.theverge.com/2021/3/23/22334579/oneplus-9-event-watch-date-time-how-to-stream

Android phones by OnePlus have a substantial set of fans, and if you count yourself amongst their number, you will probably want to be in on this years launch of the businesss latest line: the OnePlus 9 series.
Whats in store? Well, in its videos, OnePlus is touting Fluid Display 2.0, an OLED panel which is supposed to have an actually quick refresh rate while still (according to the company) preserving an outstanding battery life. There is the possibility of three models– OnePlus 9, 9 Pro, and 9R– and perhaps a new watch.
For more details, the very best thing to do is to go to the event. Heres how:

WHEN DOES THE ONEPLUS EVENT START?
It starts today, March 23rd, at 10AM ET/ 7AM PT/ 2PM BST.
WHERE CAN I WATCH THE ONEPLUS EVENT?
We will have the live stream video embedded up top, so you can remain here to view when it starts. Otherwise, head to these links:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *