Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, 23rd September – Nintendo Life

Nintendo DirectNintendo Direct

Nintendo has announced that its latest Nintendo Direct presentation will air tomorrow, Thursday 23rd September.

The show will be roughly 40 minutes long and will feature “information focused mainly on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter.”

It kicks off at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / midnight (24th September) CEST and, as always, we’ll be covering the entire thing right here on Nintendo Life. Make sure to check back with us to watch the show live!

What are you hoping to see? On top of the Switch games, do you think the Game Boy on Nintendo Switch Online rumour will come true? Will we see this mysterious new controller? Fire away in the comments.

Leave a Comment

Home Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer