Nintendo Direct: How to watch, start times and what to expect – CNET1 min read

https://www.cnet.com/news/nintendo-direct-how-to-watch-start-times-and-what-to-expect/

The last 6 months have been usually quiet for Nintendo. Its a 50 minute discussion, longer than last Julys Nintendo Direct Mini, so were expecting at least one juicy expose.

Nintendo

Editors leading choices
Register For CNET Now for the days most interesting reviews, newspaper article and videos.

The last six months have been usually peaceful for Nintendo. Its huge holiday releases were Super Mario 3D All-Stars, a collection of 3 remastered video games, and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, a Zelda spin-off. Its a 50 minute discussion, longer than last Julys Nintendo Direct Mini, so were anticipating at least one juicy reveal.

The rumor mill has for numerous months distributed whispers of a brand-new, 4K-capable Nintendo Switch. Start TimesNintendo Direct starts at 2 p.m. PT and 5 p.m ET on Wednesday, Feb. 17. For Australians, Nintendo Direct takes location on Thursday, Feb. 18, at 9 a.m. AEST.How to WatchThis one is easy: Right here!
If YouTube isnt your thing, you can also watch Nintendo Direct on Nintendos Twitch or its site..

The report mill has for numerous months distributed whispers of a brand-new, 4K-capable Nintendo Switch. For Australians, Nintendo Direct takes location on Thursday, Feb. 18, at 9 a.m. AEST.How to WatchThis one is easy: Right here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *