Google I/O 2021: live stream, start time, and schedule – The Verge2 min read

https://www.theverge.com/2021/5/18/22434772/google-io-live-stream-watch-time-android-12-pixel-5a

Its been over a year since Google last held I/O thanks to the pandemic, but with the COVID-19 outlook somewhat more favorable in 2021, the business is making its triumphant return to the (virtual) stage with a completely online Google I/O developer conference. And with a year and some change in between I/O 2019 and now, theres lots of room for interesting statements when whatever kicks off at 10AM PT (1PM ET) today.
Android 12 is anticipated to make its official debut, with rumors swirling that the new update will shock the visual style of the mobile os, to name a few improvements. Were also wishing to hear more about a less costly version of the Pixel Buds and perhaps more info about the Pixel 5A, after both items leaked in the lead-up to the occasion. Theres likewise a likelihood therell be enhancements to Google Assistant and possibly an introduction to the custom system on a chip Whitechapel that Google is reported to be establishing to take on Apples A-series chips.
To stay on top of I/Os amazing news, weve got all the ways you can watch and check out together with us listed below.
WHAT TIME IS THE GOOGLE I/O 2021 KEYNOTE?
The live stream starts at 10AM PT/ 1PM ET on Tuesday May 18th or at the following times outside the United States: London: 6PM/ Berlin: 7PM/ Moscow: 8PM/ New Delhi: 10:30 PM/ Beijing: 1AM (May 19th)/ Tokyo: 2AM (May 19th)/ Melbourne: 3AM (May 19th).
Google will replay the keynote on its YouTube channel and the Google I/O website. If the last years are any sign, youll likewise be able to watch a recording of the occasion once its ended to catch anything you might have missed out on.
WHERE CAN I WATCH THE GOOGLE I/O 2021 KEYNOTE?
Youll have the ability to see the keynote reside on YouTube and the Google I/O 2021 website. If you desire to stick around here, well also embed the live stream at the top of the page.
Developer talks and more in-depth walkthroughs of whatever concerning Android, Chrome, and all of Googles other items will likewise be available on the dedicated I/O 2021 site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *